Вверх

ООО "АРТЭ3"

In 1936, it was put into operation electrical workshops communication services Severodonetsk Railway. The production facilities of 400 square meters there were about a hundred workers and employees. This team has been working on the repair of railway automation equipment, communications and It makes tools and equipment for repair and maintenance of overhead lines. In the years World War II (in 1941 the month of October), the plant was evacuated to the South Urals, where he produced output and defense produktsii.Posle returning from evacuation in the reconstructed buildings Workshop team resumed the production of primary products, which was very necessary for the restoration of railway roads in the country ravaged by war. In the fifties, the number of employees risen to two hundred people have received the status and workshops electrical repair factory service signaling and communication Severodonetsk railway. AT 1969 elektorotehnichesky plant is included in the "Transsignalsvyazzavody".

From 1982 to 1989god made reconstruction of the plant. After the reconstruction production area increased to 10 thousand kv.m.Osnovnym activity of the enterprise is the production of equipment and products for the rail transport: equipment, ensuring the safety of trains, equipment automation and communication. also available Products (error on the website) and consumer products for general industrial use. Electrotechnical Plant manufactured product delivery abroad in such countries as the Germany, Czechoslovakia, Bulgaria, Mongolia, Afghanistan, Syria, Guinea and Kubu.Predpriyatie It produces more than 40 names. To do this, there is the necessary equipment and experienced workers (error on the website) frames.

For the organization of the production process at the plant are the main production plant - procurement and assembly. They help tool shop, site equipment repair. Behind product quality control is conducted OTC department. the company notes in its September 2006 70-year anniversary.
Post: artez.zavod@yandex.ru
Site: artez-zavod.com/

Вверх

ООО "АРТЭ3"

В 1936 году были введены в эксплуатацию электротехнические мастерские службы связи Северодонецкой железной дороги. В производственных помещениях площадью 400 кв.м работали около ста рабочих и служащих. Этот коллектив проводил работу по ремонту аппаратуры железнодорожной автоматики, связи и изготавливал инструменты и приспособления для ремонта и обслуживания воздушных линий связи. В годы Великой Отечественной Войны (1941 год октябрь месяц) завод был эвакуирован на Южный Урал, где он производил выпуск и оборонной продукции.После возвращения из эвакуации в восстановленных корпусах коллектив мастерских возобновил производство основной продукции, которая была очень необходима для восстановления железных дорог страны, разрушенных войной. В пятидесятые годы численность работающих возрасла до двухсот человек и мастерские получили статус электротехнического ремонтного завода службы сигнализации и связи Северодонецкой железной дороги. В 1969 году электоротехнический завод включен в состав «Транссигналсвязьзаводы».

С 1982 года по 1989год производилась реконструкция завода. После завершения реконструкции производственные площади увеличились до 10 тысяч кв.м.Основным направлением деятельности предприятия является производство аппаратуры и изделий для железнодорожного транспорта: аппаратуры, обеспечивающей безопасность движения поездов, аппаратуры автоматики и связи. Также выпускаются товары (ошибка на сайте) народного потребления и продукция общепромышленного назначения. Электротехническим заводом производились поставки продукции за границу в такие страны мира как Германия, Чехословакия, Болгария, Монголия, Афганистан, Сирия, Гвинея и на Кубу.Предприятие производит продукцию более 40 наименований. Для этого имеется необходимое оборудование и опытные рабочие (ошибка на сайте) кадры.

Для организации производственного процесса на заводе имеются цеха основного производства – заготовительный и сборочный. Им помогают инструментальный цех, участок по ремонту оборудования. За качеством продукции ведется контроль отделом ОТК. В сентябре 2006 года предприятие отмечало свой 70-летний юбилей.

Почта: artez.zavod@yandex.ru
Сайт: artez-zavod.com/